Victory's Herald
Creature — Angel
Flying
Whenever this creature attacks, attacking creatures gain flying and lifelink until end of turn.
rk post
Rulings
Victory’s Herald also gains flying (which will likely be redundant) and lifelink if it’s still attacking when the ability resolves.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)
Even though the triggered ability affects only attacking creatures, the bonuses will remain for the rest of the turn.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)
Rulings
Victory’s Herald also gains flying (which will likely be redundant) and lifelink if it’s still attacking when the ability resolves.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)
Even though the triggered ability affects only attacking creatures, the bonuses will remain for the rest of the turn.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)