Moorland Rescuer

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Human Knight

When this creature dies, return any number of other creature cards with total power X or less from your graveyard to the battlefield, where X is this creature's power. Exile this creature.

qJustyna Dura
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

Moorland Rescuer's ability uses the power Moorland Rescuer had when it was last on the battlefield, not its power in the graveyard.
(wotc2021-09-24)
If Moorland Rescuer is exiled from its owner's graveyard in response to its triggered ability, the creature cards will still be returned to the battlefield.
(wotc2021-09-24)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS