Akoum

Plane — Zendikar

Players may cast enchantment spells as though they had flash.

Whenever chaos ensues, destroy target creature that isn't enchanted.

qRob Alexander
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If a creature that isn’t enchanted is targeted by the chaos ability, but that creature is enchanted when that ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve for having an illegal target.
(wotc2012-06-01)
A creature that’s enchanted can’t be chosen as the target of the chaos ability.
(wotc2012-06-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS