Akoum
Plane — Zendikar
Players may cast enchantment spells as though they had flash.
Whenever chaos ensues, destroy target creature that isn't enchanted.
Rob Alexander
Rulings
If a creature that isn’t enchanted is targeted by the chaos ability, but that creature is enchanted when that ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve for having an illegal target.
(wotc • 2012-06-01)
A creature that’s enchanted can’t be chosen as the target of the chaos ability.
(wotc • 2012-06-01)
Rulings
If a creature that isn’t enchanted is targeted by the chaos ability, but that creature is enchanted when that ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve for having an illegal target.
(wotc • 2012-06-01)
A creature that’s enchanted can’t be chosen as the target of the chaos ability.
(wotc • 2012-06-01)