Stormfist Crusader

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Human Knight

Menace

At the beginning of your upkeep, each player draws a card and loses 1 life.

"As she reached the pinnacle, lightning flashed and her eyes blazed with newfound power." —*Legend of the Gilded Knights*

qChris Rallis
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Stormfist Crusader's triggered ability causes each team to lose 1 life twice after each player on that team has drawn a card.
(wotc2019-10-04)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS