Stormfist Crusader
Creature — Human Knight
Menace
At the beginning of your upkeep, each player draws a card and loses 1 life.
"As she reached the pinnacle, lightning flashed and her eyes blazed with newfound power." —Legend of the Gilded Knights
Chris Rallis
Rulings
In a Two-Headed Giant game, Stormfist Crusader's triggered ability causes each team to lose 1 life twice after each player on that team has drawn a card.
(wotc • 2019-10-04)
Rulings
In a Two-Headed Giant game, Stormfist Crusader's triggered ability causes each team to lose 1 life twice after each player on that team has drawn a card.
(wotc • 2019-10-04)