Firemind's Research
Enchantment
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, put a charge counter on this enchantment.
, Remove two charge counters from this enchantment: Draw a card.
, Remove five charge counters from this enchantment: It deals 5 damage to any target.
Robbie Trevino
Rulings
The triggered ability of Firemind’s Research resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
(wotc • 2018-10-05)
Rulings
The triggered ability of Firemind’s Research resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
(wotc • 2018-10-05)