Miraculous Recovery
Instant
Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Put a +1/+1 counter on it.
"You stop breathing for just a few minutes and everyone jumps to conclusions." —Zarkuu, necrosavant
Brian Horton
The List (PLST)
• #VIS-13Rulings
The creature returns to the battlefield without a +1/+1 counter on it. Any abilities that trigger when a creature enters the battlefield will trigger or not as appropriate before it receives the +1/+1 counter and resolve after it has received that counter.
(wotc • 2018-12-07)
No player may take actions between the time the creature returns to the battlefield and the time you put a +1/+1 counter on it.
(wotc • 2018-12-07)
Rulings
The creature returns to the battlefield without a +1/+1 counter on it. Any abilities that trigger when a creature enters the battlefield will trigger or not as appropriate before it receives the +1/+1 counter and resolve after it has received that counter.
(wotc • 2018-12-07)
No player may take actions between the time the creature returns to the battlefield and the time you put a +1/+1 counter on it.
(wotc • 2018-12-07)