Psychic Corrosion

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Enchantment

Whenever you draw a card, each opponent mills two cards.

"To break another's mind is to deliver a fate worse than death. It is a terrifying power." —Jace Beleren

qBastien L. Deharme
The List (PLST)
• #M19-68
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Psychic Corrosion’s ability won’t trigger.
(wotc2018-07-13)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS