Psychic Corrosion
Enchantment
Whenever you draw a card, each opponent mills two cards.
. . . your lies became my truth . . .
Peach Momoko
Secret Lair Drop (SLD)
• #1669Rulings
If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Psychic Corrosion’s ability won’t trigger.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)
Rulings
If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Psychic Corrosion’s ability won’t trigger.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)