Dissipate
Instant
Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard.
Richard Kane Ferguson
Magic Online Promos (PRM)
• #35996Rulings
If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can't be countered), then it does not get exiled.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can't be countered), then it does not get exiled.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)