Oversimplify
Sorcery
Exile all creatures. Each player creates a 0/0 green and blue Fractal creature token and puts a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the total power of creatures they controlled that were exiled this way.
Liiga Smilshkalne
Magic Online Promos (PRM)
• #90222Rulings
Oversimplify counts the total power of the creatures as they last existed on the battlefield, not the power of those cards in exile.
(wotc • 2021-04-16)
If a commander is exiled this way, its power will be counted along with the other creatures. Once Oversimplify finishes resolving, that commander's owner may move it to the command zone.
(wotc • 2021-04-16)
Rulings
Oversimplify counts the total power of the creatures as they last existed on the battlefield, not the power of those cards in exile.
(wotc • 2021-04-16)
If a commander is exiled this way, its power will be counted along with the other creatures. Once Oversimplify finishes resolving, that commander's owner may move it to the command zone.
(wotc • 2021-04-16)