Magic the Gathering Card - Erebos's Intervention - MTG Circle

Erebos's Intervention

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

Choose one —

• Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn. You gain X life.

• Exile up to twice X target cards from graveyards.

"I bring a death none can escape."

qMathias Kollros
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If you choose the first mode and the target creature is an illegal target by the time Erebos’s Intervention tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t gain X life.
(wotc2020-01-24)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS