Lord of the Undead
Creature — Zombie
Other Zombie creatures get +1/+1.
,
: Return target Zombie card from your graveyard to your hand.
"All of life's problems can be solved—death included." —Nymara, Rhodosi dreadlord
Victor Adame Minguez
Secret Lair Drop (SLD)
• #1046Rulings
Lord of the Undead now has the Zombie creature type and its first ability has been reworded to affect *other* Zombies. This means that if two Lord of the Undead are on the battlefield, each gives the other a bonus.
(wotc • 2005-08-01)
Rulings
Lord of the Undead now has the Zombie creature type and its first ability has been reworded to affect *other* Zombies. This means that if two Lord of the Undead are on the battlefield, each gives the other a bonus.
(wotc • 2005-08-01)