Lord of the Undead

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Zombie

Other Zombie creatures get +1/+1.

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol, Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Return target Zombie card from your graveyard to your hand.

qSkinner
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Lord of the Undead now has the Zombie creature type and its first ability has been reworded to affect *other* Zombies. This means that if two Lord of the Undead are on the battlefield, each gives the other a bonus.
(wotc2005-08-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS