Draconic Lore

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

This spell costs Magic the Gathering mana symbol less to cast if you control a Dragon.

Draw three cards.

The wyrmling studied the ancient carvings and dreamed of a day when her own exploits would be immortalized in stone.

This card will be released on 2025-04-11, it is not legal in any format until its release date approaches.

Rulings

The cost of Draconic Lore is determined and locked in as you cast it before any mana abilities are activated and before any player can respond. Notably, this means that no player can respond to remove your Dragon before the cost is reduced, and if you sacrifice that Dragon as part of a mana ability, the cost won't be increased.
(wotc2022-06-10)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS