Everythingamajig
Artifact
Sacrifice a land: You gain 2 life.
Sacrifice a creature: Add .
, Discard a card: Search your library for a card that shares a complete word in its name with the name of the discarded card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle.
Chris Seaman
Unstable (UST)
• #147eRulings
For the third ability, treat hyphenated words as complete words. For example, if you discard a Five-Alarm Fire, you couldn’t find a Five-Finger Discount.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
Rulings
For the third ability, treat hyphenated words as complete words. For example, if you discard a Five-Alarm Fire, you couldn’t find a Five-Finger Discount.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)