Everythingamajig
Artifact
,
: Move a counter from one permanent onto another. If the second permanent refers to any kind of counter, the moved counter becomes one of those counters. Otherwise, it becomes a +1/+1 counter.
,
: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature.
,
: Proliferate. (Choose any number of permanents and/or players, then give each another counter of each kind already there.)
Chris Seaman
Unstable (UST)
• #147aRulings
For the third ability, you can’t add another CRANK! counter to your Contraption deck while proliferating. The Contraption deck is neither a permanent nor a player.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
For the first ability, if you move a counter onto a planeswalker, you may have that counter become a loyalty counter.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
Related Cards
Printings
Rulings
For the third ability, you can’t add another CRANK! counter to your Contraption deck while proliferating. The Contraption deck is neither a permanent nor a player.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
For the first ability, if you move a counter onto a planeswalker, you may have that counter become a loyalty counter.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)