Everythingamajig
Artifact
,
: Move a counter from one permanent onto another. If the second permanent refers to any kind of counter, the moved counter becomes one of those counters. Otherwise, it becomes a +1/+1 counter.
,
: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature.
,
: Proliferate. (Choose any number of permanents and/or players, then give each another counter of each kind already there.)
Chris Seaman
Rulings
For the third ability, you can’t add another CRANK! counter to your Contraption deck while proliferating. The Contraption deck is neither a permanent nor a player.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
For the first ability, if you move a counter onto a planeswalker, you may have that counter become a loyalty counter.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
Related Cards
Printings
Rulings
For the third ability, you can’t add another CRANK! counter to your Contraption deck while proliferating. The Contraption deck is neither a permanent nor a player.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
For the first ability, if you move a counter onto a planeswalker, you may have that counter become a loyalty counter.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)