Soltari Visionary
Creature — Soltari Cleric
Shadow (This creature can block or be blocked by only creatures with shadow.)
Whenever this creature deals damage to a player, destroy target enchantment that player controls.
Adam Rex
Rulings
Multiple instances of shadow on the same creature are redundant.
(wotc • 2021-03-19)
If an attacking creature has multiple evasion abilities, such as shadow and flying, a creature can block it only if that creature satisfies all of the appropriate evasion abilities.
(wotc • 2021-03-19)
Once a creature has been blocked, that creature remains blocked and will deal and be dealt combat damage even if it gains or loses shadow or if the blocking creature gains or loses shadow.
(wotc • 2021-03-19)
If the damaged player controls any enchantments, you must choose one to be destroyed. If they do not, nothing happens.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
Multiple instances of shadow on the same creature are redundant.
(wotc • 2021-03-19)
If an attacking creature has multiple evasion abilities, such as shadow and flying, a creature can block it only if that creature satisfies all of the appropriate evasion abilities.
(wotc • 2021-03-19)
Once a creature has been blocked, that creature remains blocked and will deal and be dealt combat damage even if it gains or loses shadow or if the blocking creature gains or loses shadow.
(wotc • 2021-03-19)
If the damaged player controls any enchantments, you must choose one to be destroyed. If they do not, nothing happens.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)