Ogre Savant
Creature — Ogre Wizard
When this creature enters, if was spent to cast it, return target creature to its owner's hand.
He's an oxymoron.
Paolo Parente
Rulings
The ability is not optional.
(wotc • 2006-02-01)
If {U} was spent to cast Ogre Savant and no other creatures are on the battlefield, the Ogre will have to return itself.
(wotc • 2006-02-01)
Rulings
The ability is not optional.
(wotc • 2006-02-01)
If {U} was spent to cast Ogre Savant and no other creatures are on the battlefield, the Ogre will have to return itself.
(wotc • 2006-02-01)