Chromatic Lantern
Artifact
Lands you control have ": Add one mana of any color."
: Add one mana of any color.
The Omenpaths didn't just open portals to other worlds. It opened the eyes of many inventors who had been thinking too small.
Julie Dillon
Rulings
Lands you control won't lose any other abilities they had. They also won't gain or lose any land types.
(wotc • 2018-10-05)
Rulings
Lands you control won't lose any other abilities they had. They also won't gain or lose any land types.
(wotc • 2018-10-05)