Chromatic Lantern
Artifact
Lands you control have ": Add one mana of any color."
: Add one mana of any color.
The beacon shone over the city, its lights a message to every traveler: whoever you are, you belong here.
Leon Tukker
Foundations Jumpstart (J25)
• #151Rulings
Lands you control won't lose any other abilities they had. They also won't gain or lose any land types.
(wotc • 2018-10-05)
Rulings
Lands you control won't lose any other abilities they had. They also won't gain or lose any land types.
(wotc • 2018-10-05)