Chromatic Lantern
Artifact
Lands you control have ": Add one mana of any color."
: Add one mana of any color.
By guild tradition, any puddle of multicolored light on the cobblestones can serve as neutral ground.
Jung Park
The List (PLST)
• #CMM-376Rulings
Lands you control won't lose any other abilities they had. They also won't gain or lose any land types.
(wotc • 2018-10-05)
Rulings
Lands you control won't lose any other abilities they had. They also won't gain or lose any land types.
(wotc • 2018-10-05)