Temur Sabertooth

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Cat

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol: You may return another creature you control to its owner's hand. If you do, this creature gains indestructible until end of turn.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

You choose whether to return a creature and which creature to return as the activated ability resolves. This doesn't target any creature.
(wotc2014-11-24)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS