Temur Sabertooth
Creature — Cat
: You may return another creature you control to its owner's hand. If you do, this creature gains indestructible until end of turn.
The Temur see themselves as a pack, their bonds more primal than the Abzan's.
Mike Sass
The List (PLST)
• #FRF-141Rulings
You choose whether to return a creature and which creature to return as the activated ability resolves. This doesn't target any creature.
(wotc • 2014-11-24)
Rulings
You choose whether to return a creature and which creature to return as the activated ability resolves. This doesn't target any creature.
(wotc • 2014-11-24)