Temur Sabertooth
Creature — Cat
: You may return another creature you control to its owner's hand. If you do, this creature gains indestructible until end of turn.
"Kind of a glorified house cat, don't you think? Cool tattoos, though." —Crocodile Jackson, legendary cowboy
Crocodile Jackson
Secret Lair Drop (SLD)
• #308Rulings
You choose whether to return a creature and which creature to return as the activated ability resolves. This doesn't target any creature.
(wotc • 2014-11-24)
Rulings
You choose whether to return a creature and which creature to return as the activated ability resolves. This doesn't target any creature.
(wotc • 2014-11-24)