Nicol Bolas
Legendary Creature — Elder Dragon
Flying
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Nicol Bolas unless you pay .
Whenever Nicol Bolas deals damage to an opponent, that player discards their hand.
ニコル・ボーラスは手下と犠牲者を区別しない。
Takayama Toshiaki
Rulings
Nicol Bolas's third ability triggers whenever it deals damage to an opponent for any reason. It's not limited to combat damage.
(wotc • 2009-10-01)
Rulings
Nicol Bolas's third ability triggers whenever it deals damage to an opponent for any reason. It's not limited to combat damage.
(wotc • 2009-10-01)