Accomplished Alchemist
Creature — Elf Druid
: Add one mana of any color.
: Add X mana of any one color, where X is the amount of life you gained this turn.
Randy Vargas
Magic Online Promos (PRM)
• #90132Rulings
Accomplished Alchemist's second ability counts the total amount of life gained without taking into account any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 3 life earlier in the turn, you'll add three mana.
(wotc • 2021-04-16)
Rulings
Accomplished Alchemist's second ability counts the total amount of life gained without taking into account any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 3 life earlier in the turn, you'll add three mana.
(wotc • 2021-04-16)