Accomplished Alchemist

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Elf Druid

Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Add one mana of any color.

Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Add X mana of any one color, where X is the amount of life you gained this turn.

"Tincture of murkroot and lizard feet? Simple. One that doesn't taste like murkroot and lizard feet? I'm working on it."

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Accomplished Alchemist's second ability counts the total amount of life gained without taking into account any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 3 life earlier in the turn, you'll add three mana.
(wotc2021-04-16)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS