Accomplished Alchemist
Creature — Elf Druid
: Add one mana of any color.
: Add X mana of any one color, where X is the amount of life you gained this turn.
"Tincture of murkroot and lizard feet? Simple. One that doesn't taste like murkroot and lizard feet? I'm working on it."
Randy Vargas
Rulings
Accomplished Alchemist's second ability counts the total amount of life gained without taking into account any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 3 life earlier in the turn, you'll add three mana.
(wotc • 2021-04-16)
Rulings
Accomplished Alchemist's second ability counts the total amount of life gained without taking into account any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 3 life earlier in the turn, you'll add three mana.
(wotc • 2021-04-16)